Friday, February 19

Usher Album Artwork & Tracklist

The most anticipated album of the year so far drops on 15th March 2010!

01 Monstar (Prod. By Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis)
02 Hey Daddy (Daddy’s Home) (feat. Plies) (Prod By The Runners)
03 There Goes My Baby (Prod By Jim jonsin)
04 She Don’t Know (feat. Ludacris) (Prod. By Bangladesh)
05 Mars vs Venus (Prod. By Jimmy Jam & Terry Lewis)
06 Get In My Car (feat. Bun B) (Prod By Polow Da Don)
07 Foolin’ Around (Prod By B. Cox & J. Dupri)
08 Love All Y’All
09 So Many Girls (Prod By Danjahandz)
10 Lay You Down (Prod By Cornaboyz)
11 OMG (feat. (Prod By Will I Am)
12 Lil’ Freak (feat. Nicki Minaj) (Prod By Polow Da Don)
13 Papers (Prod By Zaytoven)

No comments: