Tuesday, November 17

Alicia Keys - Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart (Video)

Alicia's new album 'The Elements Of Freedom' comes out on December 14th. I Can't wait to hear it, check out the album tracklistings:

1. The Element Of Freedom (Intro)
2. Love Is Blind
3. Doesn’t Mean Anything
4. Try Sleeping With A Broken Heart
5. Wait Til They See My Smile
6. That’s How Strong My Love Is
7. Unthinkable (I’m Ready)
8. Love Is My Disease
9. Like The Sea
10. Put It In A Love Song Feat. Beyonce’
11. This Bed
12. Distance And Time
13. How It Feels To Fly
14. Empire State Of Mind (Part II)

No comments: