Saturday, June 14

Tracklistings For My RnB Show On BBC Radio 1Xtra

Once again its all about the 1Xtra RnB Show every Friday from Midnight till 2am.

On tonight's show I blazed brand new music from -

R Kelly
Missy Elliott plus loads more...

Listen to the show HERE

The Dream – Fast Car (Def Jam)
Cheri Dennis ft Young Joc – Portrait (Atlantic)
Chris Brown ft Bow Wow – Picture Perfect (Remix)
Charlie Wilson Feat T Pain - Super Sexy (G Child Refix)
Elephant Man ft Mario Winans – Back That Thing on Me (Bad Boy)
Razah ft Elephant Man – Girlfriend (Def Jam)
Ciara ft 50 Cent – Can’t Leave Me Alone (Reavers Remix)
Janet Jackson ft Red Rat – This Can’t Be Good (Virgin)
Jasmine Sullivan ft Missy Elliott – I Need You Bad (J Records)
Ashanti – Good Good (Atlantic)
Day 26 - In My Bed (Bad Boy)
Chante Moore – Can’t Do It (Sony BMG)
Usher – This Ain’t Sex (Sony BMG)
Donnie Klang - Dr. Strangelove (Bad Boy)
Ne-Yo – Trouble (Def Jam)
Ne-Yo – Nobody (Def Jam)
Sophia Fresh ft T-Pain – Superbad (White)
Young Steff – Body That (Atlantic
Chris Brown ft T Pain- Kiss Kiss (Sony BMG)
T-Pain – Silver & Gold (Sony BMG)
R Kelly – Body Body (Jive)
Slim ft Young Joc – So Fly (Atlantic)
Missy Elliot – Beat Beat (Elektra)
Lloyd ft Lil Wayne – Girls All Around The World (The Inc/Universal)
Jayms Madison – Room Service (By Friday Entertainment)
Robin Thicke – Magic (Interscope)
LL Cool J ft Trey Songz – Girl If I (Def Jam)
Ashanti – So Over You (Atlantic)
Lloyd Feat Ludacris - How We Do in The A (G Child Refix)
Keri Hilson – Get it Girl (Interscope)
Sabrina Washington – Take it to the Top (White)
Usher ft Young Jeezy - Love In The Club (Reavers Remix)
Pussycat Dolls – When I Grow Up (Interscope)
Sophia Fresh ft T-Pain – Superbad (White)

No comments: